The directory below includes only Dean's Office employees and unit heads. For a full listing of faculty and staff at the college, please refer to this list maintained by the Department of Communication.

Name and position
Anyaegbunam, Chike
Interim Chair, Department of Integrated Strategic Communication
chike.anyaegbunam@uky.edu
859-257-7820
Carl, Denise
Director of Development
denise.carl@uky.edu
859-257-3033
Clifton, Jonathan
College Budget Officer
JClifto@uky.edu
859-257-3984
Dixon, Rachel
Academic Advisor
rachel.dixon7@uky.edu
859-218-5349
Early, Suanne
Director of Student Affairs
Suanne.Early@uky.edu
859-218-0282
Farrell, Mike
Interim Director, School of Journalism and Media
farrell@email.uky.edu
Foxworth, Deloris
Academic Advisor
deloris.foxworth@uky.edu
859-218-2292
Harrington, Nancy
Associate Dean, Office of Research
nancy.harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
Hayden, Catherine
Communications Director
catherine.hayden@uky.edu
859-257-7805
Huber, Jeff
Director, School of Information Science
jeffrey.huber@uky.edu
859-257-2334
Ivanov, Bobi
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
bobi.ivanov@uky.edu
859-257-9467
Lane, Derek
Senior Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs
Derek.Lane@uky.edu
859-257-9538
Maddox, Josh
College Technology Officer
maddox@uky.edu
859-257-8814
Monaghan, Charlene
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Charlene.Monaghan@uky.edu
859-218-0290
O'Hair, Dan
Dean
ohair@uky.edu
859-218-0290
Powers, Jessica
Academic Advisor
jessica.powers@uky.edu
859-218-0281
Rivera, Maria
Academic Advisor
maria.rivera@uky.edu
859-323-2789
Sallee, Emily
Associate Director, Student Services
Emily.Sallee@uky.edu
859-218-0284
Simpson, Schyler
Director of Recruitment and Retention
schyler.simpson2@uky.edu
859-257-7800
Sizemore, Megan
Chief of Staff
msizemore@uky.edu
257-4241
Stevens, Nathan
College Media Officer
nss@uky.edu
859-257-1809
Story, Ryan
Academic Advisor
Rkst222@uky.edu
859-218-3915
Veil, Shari
Chair, Department of Communication; Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
shari.veil@uky.edu
859-218-0468