The directory below includes only Dean's Office employees and unit heads. For a full listing of faculty and staff at the college, please refer to this list maintained by the Department of Communication.

Name and position
Chike Anyaegbunam's picture Anyaegbunam, Chike
Chair, Department of Integrated Strategic Communication
chike.anyaegbunam@uky.edu
859-257-7820
Dee Beegle's picture Beegle, Dee
Accounting Supervisor
dee.beegle@uky.edu
859-218-2291
fngr222's picture Cracraft, Faith
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
faith.cracraft@uky.edu
859-218-0281
rldi223's picture Dixon, Rachel
Academic Advisor
rachel.dixon7@uky.edu
859-218-5349
shearl2's picture Early, Suanne
Director of Student Affairs
Suanne.Early@uky.edu
859-218-0282
erikaengstrom's picture Engstrom, Erika
Director, School of Journalism and Media
Erika.Engstrom@uky.edu
brandifrisby's picture Frisby, Brandi
Interim Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs
brandi.frisby@uky.edu
859-257-9470
Jennifer Greer's picture Greer, Jennifer
Dean
jennifer.greer@uky.edu
859-218-0290
nancy harrington's picture Harrington, Nancy
Associate Dean, Office of Research
nancy.harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
cejone00's picture Hayden, Catherine
Communications Director
catherine.hayden@uky.edu
859-257-7805
jrho225's picture Hoehler, Jordan
Academic Advisor
jordan.hoehler@uky.edu
859-218-0284
jeff huber's picture Huber, Jeff
Director, School of Information Science
jeffrey.huber@uky.edu
859-257-2334
Tracie Hutchison's picture Hutchison, Tracie
College Staff Officer
tracie.hutchison@uky.edu
amli227's picture Limperos, Anthony
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
anthony.limperos@uky.edu
859-257-6796
maddox's picture Maddox, Josh
College Technology Officer
maddox@uky.edu
859-257-8814
Tina Navis's picture Navis, Tina
College Budget Officer
tina.navis@uky.edu
859-562-2651
Tina Pugel's picture Pugel, Tina
Director of Philanthropy
tinapugel@uky.edu
859-257-3033
Kevin Real's picture Real, Kevin
Chair, Department of Communication
Kevin.Real@uky.edu
859-257-6938
marive2's picture Rivera, Maria
Academic Advisor
maria.rivera@uky.edu
859-323-2789
sbsimp2's picture Simpson, Schyler
Director of Recruitment and Retention
schyler.simpson2@uky.edu
859-257-7800
msbeac2's picture Sizemore, Megan
Chief of Staff
msizemore@uky.edu
859-257-4241
nss's picture Stevens, Nathan
College Media Officer
nss@uky.edu
859-257-1809
rkst222's picture Story, Ryan
Academic Advisor
rkst222@uky.edu
859-218-3915