The directory below includes only Dean's Office employees and unit heads. For a full listing of faculty and staff at the college, please refer to this list maintained by the Department of Communication.

Name and position
Carl, Denise
Director of Development
denise.carl@uky.edu
859-257-3033
Clifton, Jonathan
College Budget Officer
JClifto@uky.edu
859-257-3984
Cohen, Elisia
Chair, Department of Communication
elisia.cohen@uky.edu
859-257-3622
Dixon, Rachel
Academic Advisor
rachel.dixon7@uky.edu
859-218-5349
Early, Suanne
Director of Student Affairs
Suanne.Early@uky.edu
859-218-0282
Eckman, Alyssa
Chair, Department of Integrated Strategic Communication
AEckman@uky.edu
859-257-7914
Foxworth, Deloris
Academic Advisor
deloris.foxworth@uky.edu
859-218-2292
Harrington, Nancy
Associate Dean, Office of Research
nancy.harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
Hayden, Catherine
Communications Director
catherine.hayden@uky.edu
859-257-7805
Huber, Jeff
Director, School of Information Science
jeffrey.huber@uky.edu
859-257-2334
Ivanov, Bobi
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
bobi.ivanov@uky.edu
859-257-9467
Lane, Derek
Senior Associate Dean, Student Success and Administrative Affairs / Director, iNET Academics
Derek.Lane@uky.edu
859-257-9538
Maddox, Josh
College Technology Officer
maddox@uky.edu
859-257-8814
Monaghan, Charlene
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Charlene.Monaghan@uky.edu
859-218-0290
O'Hair, Dan
Dean
ohair@uky.edu
859-218-0290
Powers, Jessica
Academic Advisor
jessica.powers@uky.edu
859-218-0281
Rivera, Maria
Academic Advisor
maria.rivera@uky.edu
859-323-2789
Sallee, Emily
Associate Director, Student Services
Emily.Sallee@uky.edu
859-218-0284
Simpson, Schyler
Director of Recruitment and Retention
schyler.simpson2@uky.edu
859-257-7800
Sizemore, Megan
Chief of Staff
msizemore@uky.edu
257-4241
Stevens, Nathan
College Media Officer
nss@uky.edu
859-257-1809
Story, Ryan
Academic Advisor
Rkst222@uky.edu
859-218-3915
Veil, Shari
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
shari.veil@uky.edu
859-218-0468
Willnat, Lars
Director, School of Journalism and Media
lars.willnat@uky.edu
859-218-0987