Kristy Ann Moore

(COM/2009) is an account executive at Trapp Communications in Lexington.

Stephanie Warnix

(SLIS/1998) is social media marketing and information resources manager at Pediatric and Associates of Pikeville.

Carolina Hall

(JOU/2007) global marketing management marketing manager at Alltech.

Scarlett Consalvi

(JOU/1998) is director of communication at Kentucky Retirement Systems.

Graham Shelby

(JOU/1993) is a writer and communications analyst in Louisville.

Melissa Hayes

(SLIS/1989) is a technical indexer at LexisNexis in Columbus, Ohio.

Kyle Heavrin

(TEL/2010) is commercial accounts and economic development manager for Kenergy Corp in Owensboro.

Stephen Sutton

(COM/1989) is a senior relationship manager in Tulsa, Okla.

Andrew McGraw

(SLIS/2009) and Deirdre A. Scaggs of UK Special Collections created a cookbook based on vintage recipes that contained little to no information about ingredient amounts, cooking times or cooking temperatures.The book includes historic photographs... more

Stephanie VanStee

Stephanie VanStee (MA/COM-2008 and PhD/COM-2012) and Stuart Hamilton were married on May 25, 2013 in Michigan. They [plan to live in St. Louis, Missouri.

Brad Arterburn

(MA/COMM-2008) of Kentucky State Police Post 5 in Campbellsburg, Ky., received the 2013 KSP Public Affairs Officer of the Year Award.

In Memoriam: William Munro

(JOU/1951) died on September 19, 2013.

In Memoriam: Clementine Pellegrino

(SLIS/1967) died on May 29, 2012.

Mike Elmore

(COM/1988) is director of sales at Cummins Crosspoint in Louisville.

Amanda Janes

(COM/2009) is marketing assistant/CRA Officer at First Kentucky Bank in Mayfield.

Joanna Campbell

(COM/2003) is executive director of TBN in Nashville, Tenn.

In Memoriam: Myrene Yerkey

(JOU/1947) died on October 12, 2013 in Fairfield, Calif.  She had been a reporter for the Welch, WVA Daily News and also taught school in Northern Kentucky.

Andrew Oppmann

(JOU/1985) is Middle Tennessee State University's Vice President for Marketing and Communications and the University's chief spokesman. He joined MTSU in 2010 as associate vice president and led a strategic restructuring of the University's... more

Pamela Whitten

(MA/COM/1986) has been named the University of Georgia senior vice president for academic affairs and provost effective February 1, 2014.

Joseph Hall Isaac

(SLIS/2010) and Kristyn Michelle Amsler were married on Aug. 31, 2013 in Lexington.