The directory below includes only Dean's Office employees and unit heads. For a full listing of faculty and staff at the college, please refer to this list maintained by the Department of Communication.

Name and position
Chike Anyaegbunam's picture Anyaegbunam, Chike
Interim Chair, Department of Integrated Strategic Communication
chike.anyaegbunam@uky.edu
859-257-7820
dlca224's picture Carl, Denise
Director of Development
denise.carl@uky.edu
859-257-3033
jonathan clifton's picture Clifton, Jonathan
College Budget Officer
JClifto@uky.edu
859-257-3984
fngr222's picture Cracraft, Faith
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
faith.cracraft@uky.edu
8592180281
rldi223's picture Dixon, Rachel
Academic Advisor
rachel.dixon7@uky.edu
859-218-5349
shearl2's picture Early, Suanne
Director of Student Affairs
Suanne.Early@uky.edu
859-218-0282
Mike Farrell's picture Farrell, Mike
Interim Director, School of Journalism and Media
farrell@email.uky.edu
djfoxw2's picture Foxworth, Deloris
Academic Advisor
deloris.foxworth@uky.edu
859-218-2292
nancy harrington's picture Harrington, Nancy
Associate Dean, Office of Research
nancy.harrington@uky.edu
859-257-2295
cejone00's picture Hayden, Catherine
Communications Director
catherine.hayden@uky.edu
859-257-7805
jrho225's picture Hoehler, Jordan
Academic Advisor
jordan.hoehler@uky.edu
(859) 218-02
jeff huber's picture Huber, Jeff
Director, School of Information Science
jeffrey.huber@uky.edu
859-257-2334
biv222's picture Ivanov, Bobi
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs in Communication
bobi.ivanov@uky.edu
859-257-9467
drlane's picture Lane, Derek
Interim Dean
Derek.Lane@uky.edu
859-257-9538
maddox's picture Maddox, Josh
College Technology Officer
maddox@uky.edu
859-257-8814
charlene monaghan's picture Monaghan, Charlene
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Charlene.Monaghan@uky.edu
859-218-0290
marive2's picture Rivera, Maria
Academic Advisor
maria.rivera@uky.edu
859-323-2789
sbsimp2's picture Simpson, Schyler
Director of Recruitment and Retention
schyler.simpson2@uky.edu
859-257-7800
msbeac2's picture Sizemore, Megan
Chief of Staff
msizemore@uky.edu
257-4241
nss's picture Stevens, Nathan
College Media Officer
nss@uky.edu
859-257-1809
rkst222's picture Story, Ryan
Academic Advisor
rkst222@uky.edu
859-218-3915
sve225's picture Veil, Shari
Chair, Department of Communication; Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs
shari.veil@uky.edu
859-218-0468