iNET Advisory Board

iNET maintains a network of partners at the University of Kentucky and beyond that supports iNET’s goals to prepare students to be future innovators and entrepreneurial leaders. The network includes stakeholders in entrepreneurial education and representatives from UK colleges and programs and the local entrepreneurial community. Advisory board members serve as mentors, coaches and competition judges, and collaborate on innovative ideas and common goals.

Dan O'Hair, College of Communication and Information
Randall Stevens, ArchVision, Lexington, KY
Kimberly Ward Anderson, College of Engineering
Jim Clifton, Therix Medical Development; Lexington, KY
Kirsten Craft, Prolifics; Lexington, KY
Drew Curtis,;  Lexington, KY
Bambi Francisco, Vator Inc.; Alameda, CA
Merl M. Hackbart, Gatton College of Business and Economics
Christina Jelesky, The Scout Guide; Lexington, KY
Craig Kurz, Honey Baked Company, LLC; Cincinnati, OH
Richard Kurzynske, Kentucky EPSCoR; Lexington, KY
Jamie Leddin, Nashville, TN
Shawn Murdock, Icon Marketing Communications; Florence, KY
John Nash, College of Education
Mary John O'Hair, College of Education
Kimberly Parker, College of Communication and Information
Nick Phelps, MBA student, University of Louisville
Bleik Pickett, University of Kentucky Office of Development
Brian Raney, Awesome Inc,; Lexington, KY
Jerry Rickett, Kentucky Highlands Investment Corporation; London, KY
Ezra Roizen, Ackrell Capital, San Francisco, CA
Heather Saxon, Georgetown College, Georgetown, KY
Charles Seal, Financial Management & Business Development Consultant; Lexington, KY
Rachel Shane, UK College of Fine Arts
Scott Shapiro, Lexington-Fayette Urban County Government Mayor’s Office; Lexington, KY
Alan Stein, SteinGroup; Lexington, KY
Nick Such, Awesome Inc; Lexington, KY
Michael Tanoury, Family Allergy and Asthma, Louisville, KY
Lee T. Todd Jr., Former UK President, University of Kentucky
Mitzi Vernon, School of Architecture, University of Kentucky
Stephanie Vorhoff, The Robert Grace Group, LLC; Union, KY
Bruce Walcott, College of Engineering
George Ward, University of Kentucky Coldstream Research Campus
Matt Wiley, BLOC Marketing; Lexington, KY
Brad Zapp, Connetic Ventures; Covington, KY