Sean Burns's picture

Burns, Sean

Associate Professor

sean.burns@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Information Science and Learning Technologies
327 Little Fine Arts Library
Phone number: (859)218-2296
Research areas: Academic libraries, scholarly communication, library and information science history and ethics.

Troy Cooper's picture

Cooper, Troy

Assistant Professor

troy.cooper@uky.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Ph.D. in Communication
Phone: 859-257-9589
Office Address: 332 Little Fine Arts Library

Ashley DeWitt's picture

DeWitt, Ashley

Faculty Lecturer

ashdewitt@uky.edu

Master's, Library and Information Science
320 Little Fine Arts Library
(859) 218-2290
Research areas: Information literacy, library history, gender and librarianship.

Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez's picture

Espinoza-Vasquez, Fatima

Assistant Professor

Fatima.EspinozaVasquez@uky.edu

PhD in Information Science and Technology
316 Little Fine Arts Library Building
Phone: 859-218-2298
Research interests: ICTs, social movements, Latin America and political participation

Deloris Foxworth's picture

Foxworth, Deloris

Part-time Instructor

deloris.foxworth@uky.edu
Jennifer Gilbert's picture

Gilbert, Jennifer

Part-time Instructor

jennifer.gilbert@uky.edu
Spencer Greenhalgh's picture

Greenhalgh, Spencer

Assistant Professor

spencer.greenhalgh@uky.edu

PhD in Educational Psychology and Educational Technology
341 Little Fine Arts Library Bldg
Phone: (859) 218-2294
 

Jeffrey T Huber's picture

Huber, Jeff

Full Professor

jeffrey.huber@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Library and Information Science
Director and Professor
323 Little Fine Arts Library
Phone: (859) 257-2334
Research areas: Health information resources and services, health information outreach, and health literacy.

Renee Kaufmann's picture

Kaufmann, Renee

Assistant Professor

Renee.Kaufmann@uky.edu

PhD in Communication

335 Little Fine Arts Library

Phone: 859-323-4717

Research areas: communication technologies, instructional communication

Barbie E. Keiser's picture

Keiser, Barbie

Part-time Instructor

Barbie.Keiser@uky.edu
Michael Littrell's picture

Littrell, Michael

Part-time Instructor

Michael.littrell@uky.edu
Karoline Manny's picture

Manny, Karoline

Part-time Instructor

karoline.manny@uky.edu
Nick Proferes's picture

Proferes, Nick

Assistant Professor

nproferes@uky.edu

PhD in Information Studies

333 Little Fine Arts Library Building

Phone: 859-218-3417

Research areas: social media, information policy, information ethics

Curt Rees's picture

Rees, Curt

Part-time Instructor

curtrees@gmail.com

Curt Rees
curtrees@gmail.com
608-317-3747

Victoria Sherif's picture

Sherif, Victoria

Part-time Instructor

victoria.sherif@uky.edu
Cecilia Virtue's picture

Virtue, Cecilia

Part-time Instructor

cecilia.virtue@uky.edu
Sherali Zeadally's picture

Zeadally, Sherali

Associate Professor

szeadally@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Computer Science
University Research Professor (conferred May 2016)
315 Little Fine Arts Library
Phone number: (859) 218-2299
Research areas: Cybersecurity, privacy, Internet of Things, computer networks, mobile computing, energy-efficient networking
Website