Burns, Sean

Assistant Professor

sean.burns@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Information Science and Learning Technologies
327 Little Fine Arts Library
Phone number: (859)218-2296
Research areas: Academic libraries, scholarly communication, library and information science history and ethics.

DeWitt, Ashley

Faculty Lecturer

ashdewitt@uky.edu

Master's, Library and Information Science
320 Little Fine Arts Library
(859) 218-2290
Research areas: Information literacy, library history, gender and librarianship.

Huber, Jeff

Full Professor

jeffrey.huber@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Library and Information Science
Director and Professor
323 Little Fine Arts Library
Phone: (859) 257-2334
Research areas: Health information resources and services, health information outreach, and health literacy.

Kaufmann, Renee

Assistant Professor

Renee.Kaufmann@uky.edu

Phone: 859-323-4717

328 Little Fine Arts Library

 

 

Keiser, Barbie

Part-time Instructor

Barbie.Keiser@uky.edu

Manny, Karoline

Part-time Instructor

karoline.manny@uky.edu

Nemer, David

Assistant Professor

david.nemer@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Informatics
329 Little Fine Arts Library
Phone: 859-218-0288
Research interests:  ICT for Development (ICT4D), science and technology studies (STS), human-computer interaction (HCI), social media, and community informatics

Rees, Curt

Part-time Instructor

curtrees@gmail.com

Curt Rees
curtrees@gmail.com
608-317-3747

Shapiro, Robert

Assistant Professor

shapiro.rm@uky.edu

Medical Center Library
800 Rose St
Suite M72-H
Lexington, KY 40536

Phone: 859.323.8295

Shrauner, Ryan

Part-time Instructor

ryan.shrauner@uky.edu

Zeadally, Sherali

Associate Professor

szeadally@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Computer Science
315 Little Fine Arts Library
Phone number: (859) 218-2299
Research areas: Computer Networks (wired, wireless),Network/System/Cyber Security,Mobile Computing, Ubiquitous Computing, Energy-Efficient networking, Multimedia Networking and Protocols, and Performance Evaluation of Networks and Systems.
Website