Kari Benguria's picture

Benguria, Kari

Faculty Lecturer

kari.benguria@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Education, Emphasis in Instructional Technology

Phone: 859-218-3413

Office Address: 310E Little Fine Arts Library

Troy Cooper's picture

Cooper, Troy

Assistant Professor

troy.cooper@uky.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Ph.D. in Communication
Phone: 859-257-9589
Office Address: 332 Little Fine Arts Library

Conrad Davies's picture

Davies, Conrad

Faculty Lecturer

conrad.davies@uky.edu

M.A. in Communication
Phone: 859-218-3410
Office Address: 310 Little Fine Arts Library

Allyson DeVito's picture

DeVito, Allyson

Faculty Lecturer

allydevito@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Communication & Information
Phone: 859-218-3347
Office Address: 310E Little Fine Arts Library

Terrell Frey's picture

Frey, Kody

Faculty Lecturer

terrell.frey@uky.edu

M.A. in Communication

326 Little Fine Arts Library

Phone: 859-257-5679

Research interests: instructional communication, speech communication, course assessment, interpersonal communication, communication technology

Brandi Frisby's picture

Frisby, Brandi

Associate Professor

brandi.frisby@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Communication Studies
Phone: 859-257-9470
Office Address: 310G Little Fine Arts Library

Meredith Garrison's picture

Garrison, Meredith

Faculty Lecturer

meredith.king@uky.edu

Phone: 859 218-0919

Office: 310M Little Fine Arts Library

Raj Gaur's picture

Gaur, Raj

Senior Lecturer

rgaur2@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Communication
Phone: 859-218-2692
Office Address: 115 Mcvey

Stephen Haggerty's picture

Haggerty, Stephen

Faculty Lecturer

stephen.haggerty@uky.edu

Master's, Communication Studies

Phone: 859-218-3414

Office Address: 115 McVey

Chas Hartman's picture

Hartman, Chas

Senior Lecturer

cjhart2@email.uky.edu

Ph.D. in Communication
Phone: 859-218-3411
Office Address: 310D Little Fine Arts Library

Jeffrey T Huber's picture

Huber, Jeff

Full Professor

jeffrey.huber@uky.edu

Ph.D. in Library and Information Science
Director and Professor
323 Little Fine Arts Library
Phone: (859) 257-2334
Research areas: Health information resources and services, health information outreach, and health literacy.

Amanda Lawrence's picture

Lawrence, Amanda

Faculty Lecturer

amanda.lawrence13@uky.edu

326 Little Library Building

Phone: 859-257-5679

Research interests: instructional communication, training and development, business and professional communication

Joe Martin's picture

Martin, Joe

Faculty Lecturer

joe.martin@uky.edu

Master's, Theology (Apologetics & Worldview); B.A., Communication Studies

Phone: 859-218-3411

Office Address: 310D Little Fine Arts Library

Rachel Steckler's picture

Steckler, Rachel

Faculty Lecturer

rachel.steckler@uky.edu

M.A. in Communication
Office: 310M Little Fine Arts Library
Phone: 859-218-0919
Research interests: healthcare, instructional communication

Jessalyn Vallade's picture

Vallade, Jessalyn

Assistant Professor

jessalyn.vallade@uky.edu

Director of Assessment

Ph.D. in Communication Studies

Phone: 859-218-3412

Office Address: 329 Little Fine Arts Library

Fallon Watson's picture

Watson, Fallon

Faculty Lecturer

fallon.watson@uky.edu

Doctor of Psychology

Office: 310M Little Fine Arts Library

Research interests: organizational leadership